Monday, July 23, 2012

Racing in Slow Motion - Series 16

Yes, it's finally here - Racing In Slow Motion IV
The 4th edition of the original "Racing In Slow Motion" Series, 16 Minutes of pure racing footage, beautifully edited. Additional sound effects by "SoundEffectsFactory"
Director's Cuts - Liberty Quest (Lorne Balfe/Oswin Mackintosh)
Giles Lamb- Dead Island Trailer Theme
Steve Jablonsky - There Is No Plan
Steve Jablonsky - No Prisoners, Only Trophies
Thomas Bergersen - Dreammaker
Thomas Bergersen - Remember Me

Song in the credits: Daiki Kasho - Day To Live

No comments:

Post a Comment